Find jobs in Shoreview, MN

CDL A Regiona Delivery Driver - 53728176 Transforce Minneapolis, MN Job Posting Detail Apply Now CDL A Regiona Delivery Driver Home Time Frequency: Good Home Time Hourly Rate: $24.00 Shift: 1st Shift Steady Work: Yes Type of Freight: Dry goods Type of Handling: Touch  (more) posted 5 days ago
Get jobs like this in your inbox!

Enter your email address, job category and location below to receive daily job listings.

CDL-A Owner Operator Tran Stewart Minneapolis, MN Owner Operators, The Choice Is Yours! SEEKING CLASS A AND CLASS B OWNER OPERATORS You must own your own Class 7 or Class 8 truck to be considered for employment. As an Owner-Operator with Tran  (more) posted 25 days ago
Customer Service Sales Bankers Life and Casualty Company Saint Paul, MN As a dedicated Insurance Sales Agent, you will apply your customer service experience to help your clients prepare for the future. We are looking for applicants who have strong customer service  (more) posted 6 days ago
CDL-A Truck Driver - $5K Sign-On - $674K Avg Pay McLane Company Shoreview, Minnesota Professional CDL-A Delivery Driver About the Job: ✔$74,000 Avg Pay ✔$5,000 Sign-On Bonus ✔Up to 2 Weeks PTO During the First Year ✔Team Deliveries ✔Generous Benefits ✔ Health, Dental  (more) posted 10 days ago
Senior Account Executive Pegasystems Minneapolis, MN Meet Our Team: Join our disruptive evolution of the software industry as a Strategic Account Executive. Every business/industry/company is looking to modernize the way they work. As the recognized  (more) posted 16 days ago
✔️ CDL-A TEAM Drivers wanted for dedicated OTR - Best in Class! The Driver Board Minneapolis, MN Forward Air over-the-road LTL: The foundation product for Forward Air is our over-the-road LTL service. In LTL you will run our trailers (no trailer fees), drop & hook from one Forward Air terminal  (more) posted 12 days ago
Roadside Technician - Side Gig Allstate Saint Paul, MN Description: Be your own boss and help stranded drivers in need as a Roadside Rescuer for Allstate's Good Hands Rescue Network (GHRN)! The Good Hands Rescue Network is the world's first fully  (more) posted 20 days ago
Account Executive Bankers Life and Casualty Company Saint Paul, MN Are you looking to reinvigorate your career and regain work/life balance? Whether your career is just getting started or you are looking to change professions, Bankers Life offers continuous support  (more) posted 6 days ago
Tagalog Bilingual - Broker Agent Service Specialist UnitedHealth Group Minnetonka, MN Great sales are the result of strong purpose, conviction and pride - pride in your ability and your product. UnitedHealth Group offers a portfolio of products that are greatly improving the life of  (more) posted 13 days ago
Tractor Trailer Driver United Parcel Service Eagan, MN $33.00 per hour for Summer Seasonal Tractor Trailer drivers! UPS is hiring individuals to work as full-time, temporary, seasonal Tractor-Trailer Drivers . This position involves driving a tractor  (more) posted 2 days ago
Outside Sales Representative UniFirst Corporation Minneapolis, MN UniFirst is seeking a motivated, self-driven individual for an Outside Sales Representative position to increase new account sales in a dedicated market territory. As an Outside Sales Representative  (more) posted 20 days ago
Class B CDL Drivers Aerotek Minneapolis, Minnesota Want to join a growing company that appreciates it's employees just as much as it's customers? We are seking customer service oriented drivers to help run local and long-distance routes (both options  (more) posted 2 days ago
Outside Sales Representative Platinum Supplemental Insurance Shoreview, MN Outside Sales - Interviewing Experienced and Entry Level If you're exploring sales careers, you already know sales is the way to get ahead. You can sell just about anywhere, but the key is knowing  (more) posted 9 days ago
Local Driver - Hiker/Vehicle Transporter/CDL - Part Time Penske Roseville, MN Description Job Description: Penske Truck Leasing seeks highly motivated and qualified applicants to fill the unique position of Hiker (Vehicle Transporter/ Truck Driver).This position is responsible  (more) posted 12 days ago
Customer Service Coach Kelly Services Brooklyn Park, MN Customer Service Coach Plymouth, MN $20/hr Contract begins 9/9/2019 RESPONSIBILITIES: *First point of contact for escalated issues, with resolution responsibilities by utilizing the appropriate  (more) posted 12 days ago
Jefferson Lines is Now Hiring Bus Drivers - Apply Today!. Jefferson Lines Minneapolis, MN Jefferson Lines is Now Hiring Bus Drivers with a CDL License! Jefferson Lines has been providing daily bus service to 14 states across America s heartland for 100 years! Dedicated to being your  (more) posted 2 days ago
Lease Purchase Program At PGT Trucking PGT Trucking Shoreview, MN LEASE PURCHASE DRIVERS SUCCEED AT PGT TRUCKING! Our Lease Purchase Program is designed with the driver in mind. Our program is the best in the business because we support you every step of the way. (more) posted 19 days ago
Class A CDL Drivers - Earn up to 52 CPM! Heyl Truck Lines Minneapolis, MN We're not just a trucking company. We're a trucker's company. As a driver with Heyl, you'll be known, hear, and valued. You'll also be hom when you need to be. MIDWEST We value drivers through a  (more) posted 7 days ago
CDL Driver Reid Transportation St Paul, MN Get home with CDL Driver Reid Transportation. Enjoy a local driving position where you are home every day. We have well-maintained trucks, excellent pay, weekly wage bonuses, and great benefits in a  (more) posted 2 days ago
Customer Service Associate Home Depot Arden Hills, MN Position Purpose: Customer Service/Sales associates provide fast, friendly service by actively seeking out customers to assess their needs and provide assistance. These associates learn about  (more) posted 24 days ago
Customer Service and Operations Specialist Cedar Box Company , The primary responsibility of this Customer Service and Operations Specialist position is to work with customers and salespeople by phone, fax, email, or in person to properly process customer  (more) posted 6 days ago
Owner Operator Truck Driver Brad Fry Trucking Minneapolis, MN We are looking for a few Professional Owner Operators for Dry Van, Refrigerated, and Flatbed (with Oversized load experience), and clean well maintained equipment. Our focus is on Oversized loads  (more) posted 3 days ago
LOOKING FOR EXPERIENCED TREE SERVICE WORKERS (ALL POSITIONS) Minnesota's All Year Tree Care Professionals LLC Burnsville, MN Looking for tree service workers, experience a big plus, and a driver's license a even bigger plus. The more you can do and the more you bring to the table the more you can make. Must be able to work  (more) posted 11 days ago
Field Service Specialist II- Healthcare Equipment Aerotek Fridley, Minnesota Hours/Shift: Monday-Friday 11am-7:30pm (60-90 days of training 7am-3:30pm) Job Description: Candidate will be driving a route to delivery and retrieve medical equipment from hospitals, clinics and  (more) posted 3 days ago
CDL Driver Tipco Transportation St Paul, MN WANTED - Class A CDL Truck Drivers who need WEEKLY HOME TIME! Tipco Transportation offers the best service to our customers and drivers. Apply today to start your path to greater work/life balance (more) posted 13 days ago
CDL A Truck Driver TTC Minneapolis, MN We are seeking a CDL A Truck Driver to join our team! You will be responsible for safely operating a truck with a capacity of at least 26,000 - 80,000 pounds Gross Vehicle Weight (GVW (more) posted 5 days ago
CLASS A and B CDL Driver (Sign on Bonus) Optimal Expediter Services Minneapolis, MN We are seeking a CLASS A And B CDL Driver to join our team! You will be responsible for safely operating a truck with a capacity of at least 26,000 pounds Gross Vehicle Weight (GVW). Responsibilities (more) posted 6 days ago
Administrative Support - Insurance Claims - Eagan, MN Farmers Insurance Eagan, Minnesota We are Farmers! Join a team of diverse professionals at Farmers to acquire skills on the job and apply your learned knowledge to future roles at Farmers. Farmers Insurance also offers extensive  (more) posted 4 days ago
Sr. Customer Service Representative OfficeTeam Arden Hills, MN OfficeTeam has an excellent career opportunity for an articulate highly-skilled Customer Service Representative. This position pays up to $20.00/hr and could be a long term contract position. How you  (more) posted 2 days ago
Mortgage Clerk Needed- St. Paul, MN Kelly Services Saint Paul, MN Kelly Services is seeking a Mortgage Clerk for our financial client in St. Paul, MN. This is a full time , 4+ month temporary position paying $16.00/hr. to start. Benefits are available in the first  (more) posted 11 days ago
 
Page 1 of 17