Find jobs in Shoreview, MN

Uber Driving Partner (Choose your own hours) Uber Driver Partners Shoreview, MN Drive with Uber and earn money anytime it works for you. Driving is an easy way to earn extra, and it's totally flexible around your schedule. You decide when and how much you drive. What you need to  (more) posted 23 days ago
Get jobs like this in your inbox!

Enter your email address, job category and location below to receive daily job listings.

Driver - Dedicated Truck Driver - Family Dollar - Class A CDL Schneider Minneapolis, MN This Dedicated truck driver position features weekly time at home, up to $0.45 per mile* with a weekly performance pay up to $0.04 per mile and a predictable work schedule. Truckers will haul multi  (more) posted 10 days ago
Local CDL A Tanker & Hazmat Driver - Dedicated Trucks & Routes! MVP Shoreview, MN MVP Logistics is HIRING! This is a FULL TIME , DIRECT HIRE position. Our drivers are EMPLOYEES not Contractors. We will supply the truck, you supply the can-do attitude! About the Position (more) posted 17 days ago
CDL-A OTR Dry Van Drivers needed - MCT! The Driver Board New Brighton, MN OVER THE ROAD (OTR) - DRY VAN/REEFER - 10 DAYS OUT WITH 1-2 DAYS HOME AVAILABLE MCT delivers the flexibility, pay and benefits you need to make your job a balanced, satisfying part of your life! This  (more) posted 7 days ago
Roadside Technician - Side Gig Allstate Anoka, MN Description: Be your own boss and help stranded drivers in need as a Roadside Rescuer for Allstate's Good Hands Rescue Network (GHRN)! The Good Hands Rescue Network is the world's first fully  (more) posted 8 days ago
Lease Purchase - $0 Down - $2000 Sign On Bonus on Flatbed-Conestoga! Tag Trans Inc St. Paul, MN : Lease Purchase $0 Down - $2000 Sign On Bonus on Flatbed-Conestoga!! 7 Years of helping our drivers become successful GET PAID 80% of each load! (Liability, GL, Cargo Insurance included) Earn up to 16  (more) posted 4 days ago
FLATBED CDL LEASE PROGRAM HIGH NET 2020 TRUCKS GT Express St. Paul, MN : Please call us (888) 995-7053 Se Habla Espanol **$2,500 Sign-ON** Flatbed Drivers - .50 CPM & .52 CPM in 90 days! New Equipment & Flexible Home Time Locations Hiring In: Any State Except Hawaii  (more) posted 8 days ago
Local Driver Univar Solutions St Paul, MN Want to work for a company that is reimagining distribution? Join Univar Solutions, the premier global distributor of chemicals and ingredients. Our goal is to function as a direct extension of our  (more) posted 4 days ago
CDL Driver UNFI St. Paul, MN CDL Driver FULL-TIME $21.25/hr Perform pre and post trip inspection of their vehicle utilizing knowledge of safe and effective loading and handling procedures. As a Delivery Driver, you are also  (more) posted 14 days ago
Paid CDL Truck Driver Training Roehl - GYCDL Hudson, WI Time for a Job Change? Make more of yourself and for yourself: if you are considering a job change and want a professional career, choose the transportation industry. Roehl Transport will pay you to  (more) posted 15 days ago
Dedicated Truck Driver: Earn Extra $12,000 Your First Year - $1000 Paid Every Month! USXpress Minneapolis, MN LIMITED TIME! U.S. Xpress is now offering Dedicated Specialist Drivers a guaranteed minimum pay of $1,500/week. PLUS now receive AN EXTRA $12,000 IN YOUR FIRST YEAR for experienced drivers -- $1000  (more) posted 10 days ago
Customer Experience Specialist, Seasonal Best Buy Oakdale, MN As the Best Buy Seasonal Customer Experience (CE) Specialist, you will deliver friendly, fast & accurate processing of all customer transactions in the front lanes. You will also assist customers  (more) posted 24 days ago
CDL A Drivers Solo and Teams: MONEY LANES Available! BCB Transport Minneapolis, MN : Quick Apply Call Now: (855) 445-6365 Class A CDL Drivers Solo and Teams Enjoy Money Lanes with Flexible Home-time BCB Transport is offering big miles with flexible Money Lanes in your area. These  (more) posted 2 days ago
Owner Operator Teams Earn up to $400,000 year or More! BCB Transport Minneapolis, MN : Quick Apply Call Now: (855) 445-6365 Owner Operators Earn up to $400,000 yr or More! Big Earnings Available for Qualified Owner Operators Featured Money Lane Rates: ➤ Solo Contractor Rate $1.41 all  (more) posted 2 days ago
OTR/Regional/Linehaul-Class A Driver (new higher wages): Minneapolis Holland Coon Rapids, MN Overview Who runs the economy? Truck drivers! Who moves the products we use every day? Truck drivers! Who delivers more LTL freight in the Midwest, safely, efficiently, and guaranteed on time (more) posted 15 days ago
CDL a otr drivers needed Wiseway Transportation Circle Pines, MN OTR Driving Centered Around You No forced dispatch, stable drop-and-hook freight, and the freedom to choose your weekly home time that by Jobble (more) posted 2 days ago
Long Haul Driver - CDL A ManpowerGroup Solutions Saint Paul, MN Position Description: Are you looking to join a team that rewards and promotes top performers? Would you enjoy working for a reputable, environmentally- conscious company? If so, join Stericycle  (more) posted 5 days ago
Customer Service Representative North Risk Partners Saint Paul, MN Job Description Who we are: North Risk Partners specializes in strategic insurance solutions for businesses and individuals. We are committed to helping clients face risk head-on. We are one of the  (more) posted 7 days ago
Regional OTR Class A CDL Truck Driver ($1,350/Week) Paper Transport, Inc. Maple Grove, MN Earn on average $1,350/week; midwestern, southern, and southeastern regional operating area (no east coast); full benefits; paid vacation; paid holidays; passenger and pet friendly; late-model  (more) posted 16 days ago
Hazmat Driver Class A ProDrivers Eagan, MN : Looking for a Class A driver with Hazmat for long term assignment. * Mon-Fri * Driver would start at 7am * Responsible for delivery of chemicals on pallets * Driver must be able to work in warehouse  (more) posted 13 days ago
Customer Service Representative On Time Delivery Service, Inc. Minneapolis, MN ***Ask about our $500 hiring bonus*** Come join our professional customer service team! On Time Delivery Service is one of the most experienced and largest on-demand transportation service in the Twin  (more) posted 8 days ago
Membership Fundraising Specialist Twin Cities Public Television (Tpt) Saint Paul, MN At Twin Cities PBS, our mission is to enrich lives and strengthen communities through the power of public media. Our Membership and Viewer Services team connects with our audiences to support the  (more) posted 11 days ago
Customer Service Representative American Family Insurance Bloomington, MN American Family Insurance is searching for a motivated and dynamic customer service representative to join the team working for one of our agency owners! As a customer service representative, you  (more) posted 1 month ago
Driver Class A - MB Martin Brower Fridley, MN Position Summary: Responsible for the safe operation of company equipment and timely, courteous delivery of product to our customers. Position Responsibilities may include, but not limited to (more) posted 20 days ago
CDL Driver McMillen Transportation Minneapolis, MN About US: We are a small, family owned trucking company based out of Van Buren, AR. We run commercial freight across a majority of the US to dedicated customers. Our drivers really find a home with  (more) posted yesterday
Straight Truck Driver J. B. Hunt MINNEAPOLIS, MN Apply Online Below or CALL TODAY (888) 472-8451 Job Description: Join J.B. Hunt as a non-CDL driver and start your career today-no experience necessary! As a Delivery Installation Specialist, you'll  (more) posted 15 days ago
CDL-A Dedicated Truck Driver Trans Papa Logistics Minneapolis, MN Papa John s is seeking an action-oriented, results-driven customer service expert who is ready to join the Trans Papa Logistics family as a CDL-A truck driver. From a truck full of our fresh  (more) posted 17 days ago
Customer Service Associate - Seasonal - Blaine, MN Kohls Blaine, MN Creates a friendly and welcoming environment by greeting and offering assistance to customers. You are the face to the customer ensuring they remain the top priority while balancing tasks and  (more) posted 9 days ago
Driver CDL A or B - Part-time Seasonal (School Year) $24.00 an Hour Scholastic Book Fairs Brooklyn Park, MN : Book Fair - Delivery Driver Class B - Seasonal Scholastic Book Fairs is looking for seasonal Class B Drivers for deliveries and pickups of books and supplies that help children become lifelong  (more) posted 15 days ago
Sales Customer Specialist Walser Buick GMC of Bloomington Minneapolis, MN What sets Walser Buick GMC of Bloomington apart from the competition? We are a family focused, performance motivated, values driven company. As a local, family owned and operated company we have been  (more) posted 4 days ago
 
Page 1 of 17